Snail Mail

Home

I received a wonderful thank you note from Barefoot Contessa, Ina Garten’s administrative person, Lidey Heuck. She loved my cutting board!

This is her note:

thank-you-note-Barefoot-Contessa

It is so nice to get snail mail every now and then, especially when it is not a bill!

I still have not heard back directly from Ina Garten (Barefoot Contessa) but I hope too.

If you have not followed my story on this, check out these other post:

Shipped end grain cutting board to Ina Garten, This Week

Received email from Barefoot Contessa, Is Today The Day?

end grain cutting board with wood conditioner ready to ship

This is the board I sent to Ina Garten

See more about My Work and cutting boards.

My Work

6 thoughts on “Snail Mail

  1. Hi – Beautiful boards – I am sure Ina loved it. I hope see sends you a note. That would be sweet.

    I love Ina’s style – she is simply elegant. I don’t even like to cook, but I have every one of her cookbooks and enjoy her show, even the reruns .

    Thanks for stopping by my blog

Leave a Reply

