Just believe you can!

fog-on-the--mountain

Good evening y’all,
It’s been a gloomy past two days with a lot of rain today, more tonight and more rain tomorrow thru mid day. The high today reached 39 degrees with a wind chill of 32 degrees. It’s currently 37 and raining! I took this picture this morning, the fog was so thick you could not see more than 30 – 40 feet.

We wait all year for Christmas and now as  write this blog we are only 27:45 til Christmas. This year we have two grandsons that will make our Christmas more special, Parker and Asher!

Merry Christmas!

 

 

 

25 thoughts on “Just believe you can!

  1. Aw, grandsons are the best, right . . . that’s what my parents say. I don’t know yet but hopefully someday. Have a wonderful Christmas and believe you can stay warm and you will! 🙂

    • I bet, I know what you mean, I remember when the three of mine were that age! I don’t think I ever mentioned to you but we had triplets, two girls and a son. They are grown now! Hope the sunshine comes tomorrow! Merry Christmas to you and your family Gretchen! 🙂

Leave a Reply

