Honey Sticks

Engraved Honey Sticks Michaels Woodcraft

Honey Sticks, engraved honey sticks, Michaels Woodcraft

Above: walnut wood honey sticks

 

I have started making my Honey Sticks again in Walnut and Cherry wood. New design plus engraving. The holes are honey cone shaped and adding engraving makes them unique and special. I can also do custom engraving for you if you like!

Engraved Honey Sticks, honey dipper sticks

These Honey Sticks work great for dipping honey!

engraved-honey-sticks

engraved cherry honey sticks

Above: Cherry wood honey sticks

personalized engraved wooden honey sticks ichaels Woodcraft

engraved-honey-sticks

engraved-walnut-honey-sticks

Honey Sticks

Honey Sticks

 

Honey Sticks

Enter a caption

 

 

Honey Sticks Michael's Woodcraft

Check out my Honey Sticks, click this link;  Honey Sticks

 

Below: Walnut catchall trays

 

Catchall tray engraved walnut Michaels Woodcraft

 

wood catchall tray pineapple engravings Michaels Woodcraft

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

18 thoughts on “Honey Sticks

  1. Michael! It’s been too long since I got notification of a post – I’m so glad to hear from you! I honestly was just thinking about you the other day wondering where you were…………the sticks look so lovely!

  2. Michael, these honey sticks are gorgeous! And I am thrilled to see you posting again. I’ve been thinking of you and wondering how your family is faring, and whether you still have time for your woodworking. I am so sorry to see your note about your mom. Your family has been touched with a lot of grief these past few years, and I am sorry that you’ve lost another dear one. I hope your dad is coping OK and that everyone is finding their way again. Spring will come, and happiness will return. Looking forward to seeing more posts soon ❤ ❤ ❤

    • Hello!!!! thank you! I hope you and your family is doing good!! End of 2015 and 2016 was a terrible year for us, having to care for our daughter, her son and then I lost my mom this summer. Taking care of my dad keeps me from working in the shop like I use too. I hope to start blogging more but I am sure it will not be as often as I did before. It’s been cold here the last few days. Good to hear from you!!

Leave a Reply

